Executive Headteacher

  • Mrs Ashley Best-White

Executive Deputy Headteacher

  • Mrs Jenni Porter

Head of School

  • Miss Lesley Rix

Teaching Staff

  • Mrs Angela Landles– Ducklings Class
  • Mrs Fiona Nerney / Miss Lesley Rix – Robins Class
  • Miss Nikki Burley– Barn Owls Class
  • Miss Katherine Wilson – Kingfisher Class

Learning Support and Teaching Assistants

  • Mrs Christine Bolton
  • Miss Polly Harker
  • Mrs Alison Hopkins
  • Mrs Lois Palmer
  • Miss Emma Robson
  • Mrs Sophie Weston
  • Ms Lynda Williams
  • Mrs Suzanne Youngs

Non Teaching Staff

  • Ms Marion Warner– Caretaker & Lunchtime supervisor
  • Gemma Brown – Lunchtime supervisor
  • Mrs Tanya Gowen– Lunchtime supervisor
  • Mrs Sarah Jeffery– Secretary
  • Mrs Mandy Foyster– Clerical Assistant
  • Mrs Mary Board SENDCo