Menu

Robins St Faiths'

Summer Term 

Week Beginning: Mon 20th April 2020

Week Beginning: Mon 27th April 2020

Week Beginning: Mon 4th May 2020

Week Beginning: Mon 11th May 2020

 Week Beginning: Mon 18th May 2020

Week Beginning: Mon 1st June 2020

Week Beginning: Mon 8th June 2020

 Week Beginning: Mon 15th June 2020

Week Beginning: Mon 22nd June 2020

Week Beginning: Mon 29th June 2020 

Week Beginning: Mon 6th July 2020

St Faiths Virtual Sports 

 

Key Stage 1 - Activity Pack

Ideas to support your Year 1 child:

Year 1 Home Learning Pack

Year 1 Home Learning - Practical Ideas

Year 1 Home Learning Parent Guidance and Answers

 

Ideas to support your Year 2 child:

Year 2 Home Learning Pack

Year 2 Home Learning - Practical Ideas

Year 2 Home Learning Parent Guidance and Answers